About Us

The Channel Partners portfolio of media, events and awards offers business strategy, research, case studies and community engagement, all designed to help channel practitioners build world-class organizations ideally positioned to help their customers make the most of digital transformation.

Technology vendors look to the highly anticipated Channel Partners events to meet with partners and advance their businesses. The Channel Partners Conference & Expo is the industry’s largest independent channel event; Channel Partners Evolution delivers advanced business practices and technologies as well as the annual MSP 501 Awards; and Channel Evolution Europe brings the Channel Partners brand of insight to London, serving the entire European channel community.

Channel Partners and Channel Futures, the official media sites of the Channel Partners events, serve the full digital services provider spectrum including agents, VARs, MSSPs, systems integrators, cloud providers and consultants. These channel partners provide communications, computing and cloud services as well as outsourced IT and security solutions to help their customers navigate a fast-changing technology landscape.

Channel Partners Conference & Expo: March 9-12, 2020 l Las Vegas, USA
Channel Partners Evolution: September 9-12, 2019 l Washington, D.C, USA
Channel Evolution Europe: December 2-3, 2019 l London, UK

Channel Partners & Channel Futures Staff

EDITORIAL

Craig Galbraith, Executive Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Media lead/website management, People on the Move, the Coffee With Craig & Kevin podcast
Craig.Galbraith@informa.com

Buffy Naylor, Managing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Awards, editorial webinars, reports, Channel Partners’ Veterans Initiative
Buffy.Naylor@informa.com

Kris Blackmon, Senior Content Director, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Channel Partners event lead, The MSP 501
Kris.Blackmon@informa.com

Lauren Horwitz, Senior Content Director, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Emerging technologies, including AI and IoT
lauren.horwitz@informa.com

Lynn Haber, Senior Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Distributors, data center networking/infrastructure
Lynn.Haber@informa.com

James Anderson, News Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Telecom and cablecos, master agents, SD-WAN, Channel NX2Z
James.D.Anderson@informa.com

Edward Gately, News Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Security, collaboration/UCaaS, new channel programs
Edward.C.Gately@informa.com

Allison Francis, Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
MSP trends, RMM/PSA
allison.wfrancis@gmail.com

Pam Baker, Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Security, MSSP business model
Bakercom1@gmail.com

Kelly Teal, Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
IaaS, SaaS, PaaS and the hypercloud providers: AWS, Google Cloud Platform, Microsoft Azure
kreativenergyllc@gmail.com

Jeffrey Schwartz, Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Microsoft, endpoints and mobility
Jeffrey@schwartz.net

Todd R. Weiss, Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Open-source software, storage, BC/DR & DRaaS
ToddRWeiss@gmail.com

Kevin Casey, Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Careers, mergers & acquisitions, funding
krcasey@gmail.com

Kurt Marko, Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Advanced technologies
Kurt.Marko@kmarko.com

Tara DeFilippo, Art Director, Channel Futures & Channel Partners

Kay Blough and Richard Dagley, Copy Editors, Channel Futures & Channel Partners

ADVERTISING

Kelly Danziger
Market Leader, Channel
Kelly.Danziger@knect365.com
(203) 295-8416

Sierra Coughlin
Sales Operations Lead
Sierra.Coughlin@informa.com

Traci Verbaarschott
Client Support Manager
Traci.Verbaarschott@knect365.com
(424) 465-6510


One comment

  1. Avatar Vivek November 8, 2018 @ 8:49 am

    Hi,

    We are looking for channel partners, do you help ?

    Thanks,

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The ID is: 50373