About Us

The Channel Partners portfolio of media, events and awards offers business strategy, research, case studies and community engagement, all designed to help channel practitioners build world-class organizations ideally positioned to help their customers make the most of digital transformation.

Technology vendors look to the highly anticipated Channel Partners events to meet with partners and advance their businesses. The Channel Partners Conference & Expo is the industry’s largest independent channel event; Channel Evolution Europe brings the Channel Partners brand of insight to London, serving the entire European channel community; and our virtual events provide important content to the channel community in lieu of gathering in person.

Channel Partners and Channel Futures, the official media sites of the Channel Partners events, serve the full digital services provider spectrum including agents, VARs, MSSPs, systems integrators, cloud providers and consultants. These channel partners provide communications, computing and cloud services as well as outsourced IT and security solutions to help their customers navigate a fast-changing technology landscape.

Channel Partners Virtual: March 2-4, 2021
Channel Partners Conference & Expo: Nov. 1-4, 2021 | Las Vegas
Channel Evolution Europe: December TBA l London

Channel Partners & Channel Futures Staff

EDITORIAL

Robert DeMarzo, Content Lead, Events & Media, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
robert.demarzo@informa.com

Craig Galbraith, Executive Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Media lead/website management, People on the Move, the Coffee With Craig & Kevin podcast
Craig.Galbraith@informa.com

Buffy Naylor, Managing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Awards, editorial webinars, reports, Channel Partners’ Veterans Initiative
Buffy.Naylor@informa.com

James Anderson, News Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Telecom and cablecos, master agents, SD-WAN
James.D.Anderson@informa.com

Edward Gately, News Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Security, collaboration/UCaaS, new channel programs
Edward.C.Gately@informa.com

Allison Francis, Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
MSP trends, RMM/PSA, MSP 501
allison.francis@informa.com

Kelly Teal, Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
IaaS, SaaS, PaaS and the big hypercloud providers; security and MSSP business model
kreativenergyllc@gmail.com

Jeffrey Schwartz, Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Microsoft, endpoints and mobility
Jeffrey@schwartz.net

Christine Horton, Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
EMEA
christinehortonwork@gmail.com

Tara DeFilippo, Art Director, Channel Futures & Channel Partners

Kay Blough, Copy Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners

ADVERTISING

Kelly Danziger
General Manager, Channel
Kelly.Danziger@knect365.com
(203) 295-8416

Sierra Coughlin
Sales Operations Lead
Sierra.Coughlin@informa.com

Traci Verbaarschott
Client Support Manager
Traci.Verbaarschott@knect365.com
(424) 465-6510


One comment

  1. Avatar Vivek November 8, 2018 @ 8:49 am

    Hi,

    We are looking for channel partners, do you help ?

    Thanks,

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The ID is: 50373