About Us

For nearly 30 years, Channel Partners has been the leader in providing news and analysis to indirect sales channels serving the communications industry. It is the unrivaled resource for resellers, agents, VARs, systems integrators, cloud providers and consultants that provide network-based communications and computing services, applications, cloud services, managed and professional services — and more. Channel Partners is the official media of the Channel Partners Conference & Expo and Channel Partners Evolution.

Channel Partners & Channel Futures Staff

EDITORIAL

Art Wittmann, SVP, Content, TMT Technology and Connected Innovations
Art.Wittmann@informa.com

T.C. Doyle, Senior Director of Content, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Channel Futures Think Tank, the Channel Futures Podcast and “Three Minutes With” video series
TC.Doyle@KNect365.com

Lorna Garey, Editor in Chief, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
All contributed content, webinars, Channel Partners Evolution and Conference & Expo programming
Lorna.Garey@informa.com

Craig Galbraith, Executive Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
People on the Move, M&As, the Coffee With Craig & Kevin podcast
Craig.Galbraith@informa.com

Buffy Naylor, Managing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
All awards and lists, MasterMinds, Channel Partners’ Veterans Initiative
Buffy.Naylor@informa.com

Kris Blackmon, Content Director, MSP and VAR, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
MSP and VAR channel trends & changes, RMMs & PSAs, The MSP 501
Kris.Blackmon@KNect365.com

Lynn Haber, Content Director, IT Channel, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Distributors, data center & networking, storage, BC/DR & DRaaS
Lynn.Haber@informa.com

Tom Kaneshige, Content Director, Customer Trends and Emerging Technologies, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Emerging tech, verticals, customer research and case studies
Tom.Kaneshige@KNect365.com

James Anderson, News Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Telecom and cablecos, SD-WAN
James.Anderson@informa.com

Edward Gately, Senior Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Security, collaboration/UCaaS, new channel programs
Edward.C.Gately@KNect365.com

Frank J. Ohlhorst, Editor-at-Large, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
IaaS, SaaS, PaaS and the hypercloud providers: AWS, Google Cloud Platform, Microsoft Azure
FOhlhorst@gmail.com

Jeffrey Schwartz, Editor-at-Large, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Endpoints and mobility including Apple iOS, Windows 10, Android and EMM/MDM
Jeffrey@schwartz.net

Christopher Tozzi, Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Editor-at-Large
Christopher.Tozzi@gmail.com

Todd R. Weiss, Editor-at-Large, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Open-source software including OpenStack and the colocation provider business model
ToddRWeiss@gmail.com

ADVERTISING

Kelly Danziger
Market Leader, Channel
Kelly.Danziger@knect365.com
(203) 295-8416

Brian Snortheim
Vice President of Sales
Brian.Snortheim@knect365.com
(480) 281-6732

Sierra Coughlin
Sales Operation Manager
Sierra.Coughlin@informa.com

Traci Verbaarschott
Client Support Manager
Traci.Verbaarschott@knect365.com
(424) 465-6510


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Polls

What was your favorite part of the just-concluded Channel Partners Conference & Expo?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
The ID is: 50373