TIA Welcomes New Board Members

The Telecommunications Industry Association (TIA) recently welcomed new representatives from four ICT industry companies Motorola Inc., Nortel Networks Ltd., Panasonic Computer Solutions Company and Siemens Communications Inc. as members of its board of directors

TIA’s new board members include: Bill Anaya, vice president of government relations at Motorola; Harald J. Braun, president of network division at Siemens; Greg Farmer, senior vice president of global government relations and international trade at Nortel; and Rance Poehler, president of Panasonic.

“Continuing representation from Motorola, Nortel, Panasonic and Siemens will help TIA in its advocacy efforts both domestically and internationally on behalf of the global ICT industry, and we welcome the leadership of Bill Anaya, Harald Braun, Greg Farmer and Rance Poehler,” said TIA President Matt Flanigan.

Telecommunications Industry Association (TIA)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Which brand-new event at Channel Partners Evolution, Oct. 9-12, will you attend? (select up to two)

  • Business Innovation Hackathon (32%, 10 Votes)
  • Datto's Cyber Security Summit (19%, 6 Votes)
  • MSP 501 Awards Dinner (19%, 6 Votes)
  • Avant Special Forces Training (16%, 5 Votes)
  • Channel NX2Z Workforce Symposium (13%, 4 Votes)

Total Voters: 22

Loading ... Loading ...
The ID is: 75062